Featured Download - Fashawn - The Antidote

It's been a while since we put up a free music download. As most of you know, one of orange moon apparel's biggest loves is hip-hop music. So besides providing our customers with dope music shirts to wear, we also like to help put you on to the latest quality free mixtape offering.

Today's mixtape is by West Coaster Fashawn, who has his debut album, Boy Meets World, which is produced by Exile, coming out in October. The Antidote, however, is put together and produced by Alchemist.

Download the album, here.
The tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Shall Come A New Name
03. Fash Plays It Cool
04. The Antidote
05. Gone In 60 Seconds
06. Rap Seduction
07. Whats Your World
08. From The Creation f. The Alchemist, Roc C & OHNO
09. FYT
10. Lost In New York
11. Got It Sewn

Want to know a little more about Fashawn first? Here's the video for his first single from Boy Meets World, entitled "Life As a Shorty."

Deixe aqui seu comentario :

0 comments to “ Featured Download - Fashawn - The Antidote ”

Post a Comment